Footeducation.com is peer-reviewed by orthopaedic surgeons with subspecialty training in foot and ankle surgery.

French Editorial Board


Stephen Pinney, MD (San Francisco, CA)

English Editorial Board

Jean Brilhault, MD, PhD (Tours, France)

Matthew Buchanan, MD (Arlington and Faifax, VA)

Michael Castro, DO (Eagan, MN)

Timothy Charlton, MD (Los Angeles, CA)

Marcus Coe, MD (Lebanon, NH)

Daniel Cuttica DO (Arlington and Faifax, VA)

Robert Dehne, MD (Austin, TX)

Sam Dellenbaugh, MD (Albany, NY)

Gwyneth DeVries, MD FRCSC (Fredericton, NB, Canada)

Benedict F. DiGiovanni, MD (Rochester, NY)

Christopher W. DiGiovanni, MD (Boston, MA)

John Early, MD (Dallas, TX)

Justin Greisberg, MD (New York, NY)

Daniel Guss, MD (Boston, MA)

MaCalus V. Hogan, MD (Pittsburgh, PA)

Kenneth Hunt, MD (Palo Alto, CA)

Paul Juliano, MD (Hershey, PA)

Robert Leland, MD (Boulder, CO)

Steven Neufeld, MD (Arlington and Faifax, VA)

Vinod Panchbhavi, MD (Galveston, TX)

Hossein Pakzad, MD ( Tacoma, WA)

Mark Perry, MD (Mobile, AL)

Michael Salamon, MD (Louisville, KY)

Michael Shereff, MD (Tampa, FL)

Lance Silverman, MD (MN)

Judith Smith, MD (Biloxi, MS)

Peter Stavrou, MD (Adelaide, Australia)

Dave Townshend, MD ( England)

Anthony Van Bergeyk, MD (Puyallup, WA)

Foreign Editorial Board

Melissa Laflamme, MD (Quebec City, QC) Lead French Editor

Hyong Nyun Kim, MD, PhD (Seoul, South Korea) Lead Korean Editor

Arno Frigg, MD  Lead German Editor


Daniel Geri (2009-Present)

Videographer and Web Admin

Taylor Samis (2010-2014)

Brigitte Galbraith (Feb 2015-Present)

Web Designer

Jill Southern (2010-2011)


Daniel Culpepper (2009-2010)
Keiko Nakamura (2008-2010)
Lucy Teper (2009)